Talacker 41, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland, Phone: +41 43 443 72 00, Fax +41 43 497 22 70, info@amcham.ch 
what we do
home  |  sitemap  |  disclaimer  | 
News Chamber in the Media Events Publications Key Topics
who we are
About us
How to join
Leadership
Our Members
Regional Chapters
 
Switzerland 
|
Legal 
|
Setting up a business 
|
Tax 
|
FATCA 
|
CH-US Treaty 
|
Arbitration 
USA 
|
Legal 
|
Legal ACC 
|
Setting up a business 
|
Tax 
Agency and Distribution
Anti-Trust Regulations
Banking Confidentiality
Bilateral Treaties
Consumer Protection
Data Protection
EU Relations
Forms of Business Organizations
Immigration Law
Insolvency and Bankruptcy
Insurance Law
Intellectual Property Law
Labor and Employment Law
Legal Developments
Legal Developments for Directors
Mergers and Acquisition
Money Claim
Mutual Assistance
Prohibited Procedural Acts
Real Estate
Social Security in Switzerland
Details on Site Contribution
The Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce is grateful to the following individuals/companies for their contribution to the Legal CH website:
Date Site name Author Company
Aug. 2016 Immigration Law
Michèle Stutz, LL.M., Attorney at Law, Partner
E-Mail:   michele.stutz@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
Mar. 2016 Insurance Law
Prof. Dr. Moritz Kuhn
Dr. iur. Lucy Gordon
E-Mail:   moritz.kuhn@mme.ch
lucy.gordon@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
Mar. 2016 Forms of Business Organizations
David Oser
E-Mail:   david.oser@homburger.ch
Homburger AG
Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
8005 Zurich
Phone: +41 43 222 10 00
Fax: +41 43 222 15 00
Feb. 2016 Banking Confidentiality
Dr. Luka Müller-Studer, LL.M., Attorney at Law, Partner
Dr. Lucy Gordon, LL.M., Attorney at Law, Partner
Christoph Rechsteiner, Certified Tax Expert, Partner
E-Mail:   luka.mueller@mme.ch
lucy.gordon@mme.ch
christoph.rechsteiner@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
Feb. 2016 Mergers and Acquisition
Dr. Jakob Hoehn
Severin Roelli
E-Mail:
jakob.hoehn@pestalozzilaw.com
severin.roelli@pestalozzilaw.com
Pestalozzi Attorneys at Law Ltd
Löwenstrasse 1
8001 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 217 91 11
Fax: +41 44 217 92 17
Jan. 2016 Insolvency and Bankruptcy
Brigitte Umbach-Spahn LL.M.
Dr. iur. Roland Burkhalter
E-Mail:
brigitte.umbach@wenger-plattner.ch
roland.burkhalter@wenger-plattner.ch
WENGER PLATTNER
Seestrasse 39
Goldbach-Center
8700 Küsnacht-Zürich
Phone: +41 43 222 38 00
Fax: +41 43 222 38 01
Jan. 2016 Labor and Employment Law
Dr.iur. Martin Ammann, lic.oec., LL.M.
Thomas Kälin, lic.iur., Qualified Expert in Social Insurance with Federal Diploma
Renato Bucher, MLaw, LL.M.
E-Mail:
martin.ammann@mll-legal.com
thomas.kaelin@mll-legal.com
renato.bucher@mll-legal.com
Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Attorneys at Law
Forchstrasse 452
P.O.Box 1432
8032 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 396 91 91
Fax: +41 44 396 91 92
Dec. 2015 Legal Developments for Directors
Rolf Watter, Partner
Katja Roth Pellanda, Head Corp. Law, Novartis
E-Mail:   rolf.watter@baerkarrer.ch
katja.rothpellanda@novartis.com
Bär & Karrer Attorneys at Law
Brandschenkestrasse 90
8027 Zürich
Phone: +41 58 261 50 00
Fax: +41 58 261 50 01
Dec. 2015 Anti-Trust Regulations
Dr. Urs Weber-Stecher
Dr. Michael Tschudin
E-Mail:   u.weber@wengervieli.ch
m.tschudin@wengervieli.ch
Wenger & Vieli Ltd
Dufourstrasse 56
P.O. Box
8034 Zurich
Phone: +41 58 958 58 58
Fax: +41 58 958 59 59
Dec. 2015 Data Protection
Christian Drechsler
Head Legal IT/IP|Data Protection
E-Mail:
christian.drechsler@zurich.com
Zurich Insurance Group AG
Mythenquai 2, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 625 25 25
Fax: +41 44 625 09 09
Dec. 2015 Real Estate
Dr. iur. Thomas Wetzel
Louisa Galbraith M.A. HSG Law and Economics
E-Mail:
thomas.wetzel@wenger-plattner.ch
louisa.galbraith@wenger-plattner.ch
WENGER PLATTNER
Seestrasse 39
Goldbach-Center
8700 Küsnacht-Zürich
Phone: +41 43 222 38 00
Fax: +41 43 222 38 01
Oct. 2015 Intellectual Property Law
Dr. Martin Eckert, Attorney at Law, Partner
Dr. Andreas Glarner, Attorney at Law, Associate
E-Mail:   martin.eckert@mme.ch
andreas.glarner@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Gubelstrasse 11
6300 Zug
Phone: +41 41 726 99 66
Fax: +41 41 726 99 60
Oct. 2015 Bilateral Treaties
Christian N. Reber
E-Mail:   christian.reber@s-vm.com
Spectrum Value Management Ltd.
Zürcherstrasse 156
8645 Jona
Phone: +41 55 222 8730
Fax: +41 55 222 87 39
Sept. 2015 Social Security in Switzerland
Michèle Stutz, LL.M., Attorney at Law, Partner
E-Mail:   michele.stutz@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
May 2015 Mutual Assistance
Dr. Peter C. Honegger, LL.M.
Andreas Kolb
E-Mail:   peter.c.honegger@nkf.ch
andreas.kolb@kolblaw.ch
Niederer Kraft & Frey
Bahnhofstrasse 13
8001 Zurich
Phone: +41 58 800 80 00
Fax: +41 58 800 80 80
KOLB International Tax Services
Bahnhofstrasse 106
8001 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 813 88 88
Fax: +41 44 813 88 90
Nov. 2014 EU Relations
Dr. Jonatan Baier, MIBL, Attorney at Law
E-Mail:   jonatan.baier@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
 
Oct. 2014 Agency and Distribution
Dr. Martin Eckert, Attorney at law, Partner
E-Mail:   martin.eckert@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Gubelstrasse 11
6300 Zug
Phone: +11 41 726 99 66
Fax: +41 41 726 99 60
Oct. 2014 Money Claim
Dr. Bernhard F. Meyer, LL.M., FCIArb,
FSIArb
Dr. Dominik Vock, LL.M.
E-Mail:   bernhard.meyer@mme.ch
dominik.vock@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
Apr. 2014 Consumer Protection
Alexandra Geiger-Steiner, Attorney at Law
E-Mail:   office@mme.ch
MME Legal | Tax | Compliance
Kreuzstrasse 42
8008 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 254 99 66
Fax: +41 44 254 99 60
Apr. 2011 Prohibited Procedural Acts
Martin Frey, LL.M.
E-Mail:
martin.frey@bakermckenzie.com
Baker & McKenzie Zurich
Holbeinstrasse 30
Postfach
8034 Zurich
Phone: + 41 44 384 14 14
Fax: +41 44 384 12 84
July 2006 Legal Developments
Christoph Stäubli
E-Mail:
christoph.staeubli@walderwyss.com
Walder Wyss & Partners
Münstergasse 2
8022 Zürich
Phone: +41 44 498 98 98
Fax: +41 44 498 98 99