Talacker 41, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland, Phone: +41 43 443 72 00, Fax +41 43 497 22 70, info@amcham.ch 
who we are
home  |  sitemap  |  disclaimer  | 
About us How to join Leadership Our Members Regional Chapters
Board of Directors 
CH Chapters and Committees 
US Chapter Boards 
Special Committees 
Former Chairmen & Presidents 
Chairman and President of the Board
Sergio P. Ermotti
Group Chief Executive Officer
Bahnhofstrasse 45, P.O. Box
8098 Zurich
Vice Chairman of the Board
André Kudelski
Chairman & CEO
Kudelski SA
22-24, Rte de Genève, P.O. Box 134
1033 Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne
Chris Johnson
Executive Vice President of Nestlé Business Excellence
Nestlé S.A.
Av. Nestlé 55, P.O. Box
1800 Vevey
Chief Executive Officer
Martin Naville
Chief Executive Officer
Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce
Talacker 41
8001 Zurich
James Lauritz Schmidt
Partner Audit & Advisory
Deloitte AG
General-Guisan-Quai 38 P.O. Box 2232
8022 Zurich
Gilles Andrier
Chief Executive Officer
Givaudan Suisse SA
5, chemin de la Parfumerie
1214 Vernier-Geneva
Christophe Beck
President, Nalco Water
Ecolab Europe GmbH
Richtistrasse 7
8304 Wallisellen
Erik Bouts
Sr. VP & COO Global Metal Beverage Packaging
Ball (Swiss) Holding GmbH
Mühlebachstrasse 6
8008 Zurich
Riccardo Braglia
Group CEO
Helsinn Holding SA
P.O. Box 357
6915 Lugano-Pambio Noranco
Riet Cadonau
CEO of dormakaba Group
dormakaba International Holding AG
Hofwisenstrasse 24
8153 Rümlang
Frank C. Campbell
President Europe, Middle East & Africa
Eaton Industries Manufacturing GmbH
Route de la Longeraie 7
1110 Morges
Marco Comastri
President & General Manager EMEA
CA Europe Sarl
Route de la Longeraie 9
1110 Morges
Gary Coombe
President, Europe
Procter & Gamble
47, route de St.-Georges
1213 Petit-Lancy, Geneva
FX de Mallmann
Global Co-Head of the Consumer Retail and Healthcare Group
Goldman Sachs Bank AG
Claridenstrasse 25, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Antoine de Saint-Affrique
Chief Executive Officer
Barry Callebaut AG
P.O. Box
8021 Zurich
Alain Dehaze
Chief Executive Officer
The Adecco Group AG
Sägereistrasse 10
8152 Glattbrugg
Ron Delia
Chief Executive Officer
Amcor Limited
Thurgauerstrasse 34
8050 Zurich
Patrick Frost
Group Chief Executive Officer
Swiss Life Group
General-Guisan-Quai 40, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Mario Greco
Group Chief Executive Officer
Zurich Insurance Group AG
Mythenquai 2, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Heinz Haller
President Dow EMEAI & Executive Vice President of The
Dow Chemical Company
Dow Europe GmbH
Bachtobelstrasse 3
8810 Horgen
Joe Jimenez
Chief Executive Officer
Novartis International AG
Novartis Campus
4002 Basel
Thomas Klühr
Chief Executive Officer
Swiss International Air Lines Ltd.
P.O. Box
8058 Zurich-Airport
Hariolf Kottmann
Chief Executive Officer
Clariant International Ltd.
Rothausstrasse 61
4132 Muttenz
Corinne Le Goff
SVP Europe
Amgen (Europe) GmbH
Dammstrasse 23, P.O. Box 1557
6301 Zug
Nigel Lewis
Vice President EAME Distribution Services
Caterpillar S.A.R.L.
76, route de Frontenex
1208 Geneva
Dimitris Lois
Chief Executive Officer
Coca-Cola HBC AG
Turmstrasse 26 (4-Towers, Tower 3)
6300 Zug
Dr. Christoph Loos
Chief Executive Officer
Hilti Aktiengesellschaft
Feldkircher Strasse 100 P.O. Box 333
9494 Schaan
Christian Mumenthaler
Group CEO, Member of the Group Executive Committee
Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd.
Mythenquai 50/60, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Silvio Napoli
Schindler Management Ltd.
Zugerstrasse 13
6030 Ebikon
Eric Olsen
Chief Executive Officer
LafargeHolcim Ltd.
Zürcherstrasse 156
8645 Rapperswil-Jona
Dr. Flemming Ornskov
Chief Executive Officer
Shire International GmbH
Zählerweg 10
6301 Zug
Matthias Ernst Rebellius
Chief Executive Officer
Siemens Schweiz AG
Gubelstrasse 22, P.O. Box 560
6301 Zug
Urs Schaeppi
Chief Executive Officer
Swisscom AG
Alte Tiefenaustrasse 6
3050 Berne
Dr. Ulrich Spiesshofer
Chief Executive Officer
ABB Ltd.
Affolternstrasse 44, P.O. Box
8050 Zurich
Tidjane Thiam
Chief Executive Officer
Credit Suisse AG
Paradeplatz 8
8070 Zurich
Vitaliano Torno
President, O-I Europe
O-I Europe Sàrl
En Faraz 5
1302 Vufflens-la-Ville
Gerrit Jan van den Akker
President & CEO
Cargill International SA
Chemin de Normandie 14
1206 Geneva
Hubert Weber
EVP & President Mondelez Europe
Mondelez Europe GmbH
8152 Glattpark
what we do
Chamber in the Media
Key Topics