Talacker 41, 8001 Zurich, Switzerland, Phone: +41 43 443 72 00, Fax +41 43 497 22 70, info@amcham.ch 
who we are
home  |  sitemap  |  disclaimer  | 
About us How to join Leadership Our Members Regional Chapters
Board of Directors 
CH Chapters and Committees 
US Chapter Boards 
Special Committees 
Former Chairmen & Presidents 
Public Affairs
Senior Advisory Council
The Senior Advisory council is established to recognize and honor members who in the past have served in some Chamber leadership capacity Members serve for five years and make themselves available for consultation to the Chamber's leadership.
They participate - to the extent possible - at special Chamber functions. Members are nominated by the Nominations Committee, appointed by the Chairman and confirmed by the Board of Directors.
Markus Akermann
15A, chemin de Trembley
1197 Prangins
Walter H. Diggelmann
former CEO Swiss-American Chamber of Commerce
Walter H. Diggelmann
Sergio P. Ermotti
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd.
Mythenquai 50/60, P.O. Box
8022 Zurich
Louis R. Hughes
891 Walden Lane
Lake Forest, IL 60093
Dr. Markus R. Neuhaus
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Barry Callebaut AG
Hardturmstrasse 181
8005 Zurich
Bruno Pfister
MBoD, Credit Suisse Asset Management (Schweiz) AG
Credit Suisse AG
Paradeplatz 8
8001 Zurich
Peter Quadri
Weinbergstrasse 16
8703 Erlenbach
GĂ©rard R. Vittecoq
former Group President Energy & Power Systems Caterpillar
CAT Inc.
1208 Geneva
Peter Voser
ABB Ltd.
Affolternstrasse 44, P.O. Box
8050 Zurich
Dr. Peter F. Weibel
Kasinostrasse 3
8032 Zurich
Dr. Egon P.S. Zehnder
Egon Zehnder International (Switzerland) Ltd
Toblerstrasse 80
8044 Zurich
what we do
Chamber in the Media